Hong Kong Red Cross - Overseas Disaster Relief and Development Service

closeclose

Overseas Disaster Relief and Development Service

In co-operation with the global Red Cross network covering 192 countries, the Hong Kong Red Cross provides emergency disaster relief and rehabilitation assistance to people affected by natural and man-made disasters regardless of their nationality, race, religious, beliefs, or political opinion. 

Besides, we are constantly developing disaster risk reduction programs. These efforts  include building disaster preparedness warehouses and medical facilities, providing health training and community-based hygiene promotion programs, to allow the disaster affected areas be better equipped to cope with future disaster and thereby minimizing suffering.

Usage of Overseas Relief and Development Donations

International Volunteer Mission

Most Updated: Vietnam Floods 2020

[List view]

Google Map is used in this website. Should you have any enquiries or comments on its accessibility, please contact us by phone or e-mail. Telephone number : (852) 2802 0021, E-mail address : info@redcross.org.hk

香港紅十字會 - 境外賑災及發展服務

目錄
字型大小
search/搜尋
closeclose

境外賑災及發展服務

香港紅十字會作為全球192個國家紅十字會與紅新月會的一員,竭力為各地受天災人禍影響人士提供服務。此服務為全球性,絕不受國籍、種族、宗教或政治因素所影響。

此外,我們亦積極在災區開展減災工作,如興建備災倉庫、建立醫療設施、提供醫護人員培訓、推行社區健康及衛生教育等,目的是加強災區的抗災自救能力,減低人們所受的困苦。

境外賑災及發展捐款使用

參與境外志願人道工作

最近更新:印尼地震、海嘯2018:兩週年工作報告

[以列表顯示]

本網站使用了Google地圖, 可能對如對本網站在使用上有任何查詢或意見,請致電或發送電郵與我們聯絡。電話號碼 : (852) 2802 0021, 電郵地址 : info@redcross.org.hk